2019 Telephone Campaign Calling Times

Calling will take place at the following times:

Monday 15 July          10am – 5pm    Training
Tuesday 16 July          10am – 5pm    Training
Tuesday 16 July          6.30pm – 8.00pm
Wednesday 17 July    6.15pm – 9.30pm
Thursday 18 July        6.15pm – 9.30pm
Friday 19 July              Day Off
Saturday 20 July         10.45am – 5.00pm
Sunday 21 July            1.45pm – 8.00pm

Monday 22 July          6.15pm – 9.30pm
Tuesday 23 July          6.15pm – 9.30pm
Wednesday 24 July    Day Off
Thursday 25 July        6.15pm – 9.30pm
Friday 26 July              6.15pm – 9.30pm
Saturday 27 July         10.45am – 5.00pm
Sunday 28 July            1.45pm – 8.00pm

Monday 29 July          6.15pm – 9.30pm

© 2018 WINCHESTER COLLEGE Fundraising Regulator v2
Data Protection Policy | Sitemap
Winchester College Society, Donovan's, 73 Kingsgate Street, Winchester, SO23 9PE.                        Registered Charity no. 1139000